You are here

Agendas, Minutes and Recording

Upcoming Meetings

Community Redevelopment Agency Meeting Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Mandatory Prebid Meeting for Nightingale Paving Project Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Mandatory Prebid Meeting for Sunrise Park Project Friday, June 9, 2017 - 2:00pm
CRA/City Council Budget Workshop Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Special City Council Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Code Enforcement Hearing Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Planning & Zoning Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Budget and Finance Meeting Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am

Past Meetings

Planning & Zoning Meeting - Canceled Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Budget and Finance Meeting Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Special City Council Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
City Council Meeting Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Community Redevelopment Agency Meeting Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Budget and Finance Meeting Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00am
CANCELED- Planning & Zoning Meeting Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
POSTPONED-Code Enforcement Hearing Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
City Council Meeting Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Community Redevelopment Agency Meeting Monday, April 17, 2017 - 5:30pm